0 items / $0.00

Armageddon Roxx EP (2017)

$5.00 On sale

Image of Armageddon Roxx EP (2017)

-A physical copy of the 2017 debut Armageddon Roxx EP containing 6 tracks. **Cd's will be signed by Sam Tamberelli upon request.**

- All orders placed before April 2nd 2019 will ship for FREE

- Half of each sale donated to the Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada.

-Each Cd includes a signed guitar pick

- LIMITED TIME OFFER: Order a copy of the EP and receive 1 of 3 original lyric sheets or 1 of 2 studio note and tab sheets signed by Sam for no extra cost. (4 Remaining)

Track Listing

1. Time Bomb Blonde
2. Invisible
3. You Are My Star
4. I'll Be Waiting
5. Love Charade
6. Heartbreaker (Bonus Track)